paulenstanniinjapan.reismee.nl

Welcome to my blog thingy

Hello and welcome to my blog!

here I will give updates on my travels through Japan together with Stanni. I will update only sporadically because I am writing this on a laptop I borrowed from the hotel. I can only borrow the laptop for 24 hours and it costs 1000 yen (about 8 euros). So I hope to make about 3 to 4 updates in the 2 weeks that I am in Japan. The laptop I am writing this on is not only very slow and old, the keyboard is also layed out in Japanese style, so any and all mistakes and typos you come across on this blog are solely the fault of the laptop, they are definitely not my own mistakes. That would be preposterous. The blog will be written in English. Because that just feels right.

I hope you enjoy reading my blog and don't forget to desecrate that like button!

Reacties

{{ reactie.poster_name }}

Reageer

Laat een reactie achter!

De volgende fout is opgetreden
  • {{ error }}
{{ reactieForm.errorMessage }}
Je reactie is opgeslagen!